Hello everyone!

Nataliya Pahomova

My name is Natalya. I’m 25 years old. At first, I want to apologize for my English, because it is not my native language. I am from Republic of Crimea. I am a graduate student of the department of history, working in a museum. Subject of weapons (especially cold) is very interesting for me. I wrote scientific work (overview) on the collection of weapons of XVI-XX centuries (84 units of cold, 91 firearms) from one of the Crimean museum. I hope it will be published soon. Currently I am working with other museum collections, but the topic of arms is my hobby, so I registered on your forum. I would like to read your discussion (and improve my English!).

SilvrSRT10

Super Moderator
Welcome. And your English is very good. Always good to have some expert insight on foreign weapons.

kwo51

Full Access Member
May have to learn a little red neck. Ready our archives most of us are talked out. Hello I am a 1911 fan.

Arckadian

Welcome to the Weapons Forum, and it is nice to have someone so well educated join our little group. I hope that we all can learn a little from each other and perhaps have some fun.

Nataliya Pahomova

Don't leave stay and play we are mostly harmless . We just like the 2nd. amendment.

Im sorry. What it means « 2nd. amendment.»? I have to become a best friend with dictionary:) :handshake:

And have a question to experts of this forum. Do you have some scientific publications / articles in the topic of weapon (issued not earlier than 2009)? I need to read literature for learning, but I can not find a suitable.
On some forums people share special literature but here I couldn't find yet. Help me please, if you can, or tell me please where can I find it?

The War Wagon

Full Access Member
Im sorry. What it means « 2nd. amendment.»? I have to become a best friend with dictionary:) :handshake: